Pro Racer Vienna Men

(5 customer reviews)

65,00

Includes 20% MwSt.
  • Bi-elastic
  • Flat seams
  • Excellent breathability, keeps dry and fresh
  • Mesh side panels
  • Sky blue
  • Upper body: 86 % recycled micro polyester, 14 % elastane (140 g/m2)
  • Legs: 80 % polyamide, 20 % Lycra (210 g/m2)
SKU: N/A Categories: , , , , Tag:

Pro Racer Vienna Men

Get your boat up and running in no time, with our Pro Racer Vienna Men.

Its tight-fitting cut and the combination of top and bottom make each stroke, from catch to finish a pure joy. Hence, the Racer is the perfect outfit from intensive training through to tough competitions.

Features and details

The Pro Racer Vienna Men impresses with a lightweight material and unrestrained movement, whether at the high speed of competition or in sweat inducing training.

The quick-drying, lightweight and stretchy fabrics, as well as efficient ventilation through mesh side panels on both sides of the top, ensure for fast cooling during wear. A non-transparent insert on the inside of the chest area allows for additional comfort. In the seat area, the racer is completely free of seams and therefore very comfortable to wear. The back and front of the bottom utilises a strong and abrasion-resistant fabric. The material in these areas is dyed and is slightly thicker, so the racer always retains its shape and remains looking like new. Elastic leg gathers at the bottom of the thighs ensure a flat, beautiful seam and give you a feeling of lightness thanks to their stretchy fabric.

Design

Vienna calling – Falco in your ear. The HQ of EVUPRE is located in Vienna, Alte Donau: the Vienna Design is our tribute to the city which hosted the 1991 World Championships. This is our home, where all EVUPRE staff have rowed many kilometers, putting in endless [crazy] hours of training. The colour Sky Blue is dedicated to the beautiful, clear skies above Vienna.

Fit

Slim fit (skinny): Model Julian is 178 cm tall and wears a size M. When designing our Pro Racer Vienna, we aimed for a skin-tight fit. If you feel uncomfortable with a skin-tight fit, we recommend selecting a size up.

Are you unsure which size would fit you? Just email us at office@evupre.com, and we will provide you with personal advice. Using our experience, we can find the perfect size for you. In addition, you will get the chance to learn even more about the other products within the EVUPRE range.

The perfect outfit

The PRO Longsleeve Vienna Men is available in the same design as the Pro Racer Vienna Men; a perfectly designed outfit.

If you prefer a classic look, combine with a simple white shirt as a base layer, such as the Bahn 3 Shortsleeve Men. Another alternative would be to go for the white Essentials Tech Shirt.

Further links

For detailed photos and stories on our Pro Racer Copenhagen Men and many more products from the EVUPRE Rowing Collection, follow our Instagram and Facebook pages. Our retailers in Switzerland and Germany are 4row, in the Netherlands EUROW, in Scandinavia All4Rowing and ROW Generation and in the UK FWD2Row.

 

Care instructions

EVUPRE products are made of high-quality tech materials made to meet the requirements for rowing. In order to keep your EVUPRE products in shape, we recommend to follow these care instructions:

  • Machine wash with 30˚C
  • We recommend biodegradable washing powder/gel
  • Do not iron
  • Do not bleech
  • Do not put it into the drier

Size Guide

Model Julian measures 178cm and wears a size M Rowing Racer. The idea of the Racer is to wear the layer like a second skin. Hence, the style is slim fit. If you are between sizes, we recommend to take the larger size.

For the first use, we recommend to slowly pull the sleeves/carriers over your shoulders. They might seem a bit tight in the beginning, but should feel more comfortable after the first couple of training sessions.

Are you still in doubt which size to choose? Send us an e-mail and we will talk with you personally. Together we will find the right size and right products for you: office@evupre.com. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

5 reviews for Pro Racer Vienna Men

  1. German

    Hamburger Ruderer

    Klasse Ruderanzug!

  2. German

    C. Altarena

    The rowing suit SKY has a nice fabric and design. It fits me well, although I am a veteran rower. Good product.

  3. German

    Andi

    Ich habe mit dem Racer schon einige Rudereinheiten und indoor Trainings absolviert und bin richtig zufrieden. Schön ist er obendrein!

  4. German

    Oswald E.

    Ein schöner Ruder-Racer, der sehr gut passt und angenehm sitzt!

  5. German

    Lukas Schröder

    this is a really nice AOI suit with a slick design. I am 184cm tall and athletic, hence I ordered a Large size and it fits perfectly.

Show only reviews in English (global) (0)

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

Servus, welcome & bonjour

 

Please select the right store for your region

 

Get on board – Newsletter!

 

Receive the latest news about our products, offers, and our company.

 

Please notice our privacy policy.

Get on board – Newsletter!

 

Erhalte stets die neuesten Infos zu unseren Produkten, Angeboten, Aktionen und unserem Unternehmen.

 

Beachte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Pro Racer Vienna Men

(5 Kundenbewertungen)

85,00

Enthält 20% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
  • Bi-elastisch
  • Flachnähte
  • Ausgezeichnete Atmungsaktivität, hält trocken und frisch
  • Mesh-Seitenpaneele
  • Farbe Sky-Blue
  • Oberkörper: 86 % Micropolyester aus Recycling-Beständen, 14 % Elasthan (140 g/m2)
  • Beine: 80 % Polyamid, 20 % Lycra (210g/m2)
Artikelnummer: n. v. Kategorien: , , , Schlagwort:

Pro Racer Vienna Men

Mit unserem Pro Racer Vienna Men bringst du dein Boot sicher zum Laufen. Durch den körpernahen Schnitt und die Kombination von Unter- und Oberteil werden Auslage und Endzug zum reibungslosen Genuss. Somit ist der Racer das ideale Outfit für den Rennsport, die Wettkampfvorbereitung – eben für dein intensives Training, auch reineweg mental.

Eigenschaften und Details

Der Performance Racer im Vienna Design überzeugt durch eine besondere Leichtigkeit und unbeschränkte Beweglichkeit, ob im Wettkampftempo oder im schweißtreibenden Training. Schnell trocknende, leichte und dehnbare Stoffe sowie eine effiziente Belüftung durch Mesh-Seitenpaneele beidseitig am Oberteil sorgen für schnelle Kühlung im Einsatz. Im Sitzbereich ist der Racer völlig frei von Nähten und dadurch sehr angenehm zu tragen. Auf der Rück- und Vorderseite des Unterteils haben wir einen starken und abriebfesten Stoff verwendet. Das Material ist an diesen Stellen eingefärbt und etwas fester, der Racer bleibt so formschön und neuwertig. Elastische Bänder an den Enden der Oberschenkel gewährleisten einen flachen, schönen Beinabschluss. Diese Beinabschlüsse sind sehr dehnbar und geben dir ein Gefühl der Leichtigkeit.

Design

Vienna calling – Falco im Ohr. Wien, auf der Alten Donau, der Homebase of EVUPRE: Das Vienna Design ist unser Tribut an die Stadt, in der 1991 die Weltmeisterschaft stattfand. Hier sind wir zuhause, hier sind wir alle von EVUPRE viele Kilometer gerudert, haben trainiert wie verrückt. Farblich gehen wir in Richtung Sky Blue – wie der schöne, wolkenlose Himmel über Wien.

Passform

Slim fit (skinny): Model Julian ist 178 cm groß und trägt Größe M. Nach dem Motto “Lieber knalleng!” ließen wir für unseren Pro Racer Vienna Men arbeiten. Wie es sich für einen Racer gehört, schmiegt er sich an die Körperformen. Wer bei „knalleng“ kurz überlegt, empfehlen wir aufgrund der super Passform eine größere Größe.

Bist du stark im Zweifel, welche Größe für dich passt? Schick uns ein E-Mail an shop@evupre.com, wir geben dir gerne eine persönliche Beratung. Unsere Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass wir gemeinsam die perfekte Größe für dich finden. Außerdem erfährst du so noch viel mehr über die EVUPRE Produkte.

Das passende Outfit

Für den Pro Racer Vienna Men gibt es das Pro Longsleeve Vienna Men im gleichen Design, so hast du ein komplett durchgestyltes Outfit. Wer es klassisch mag: Ein simples, weißes Shirt als Base-Layer, etwa das Bahn 3 Shortsleeve für Men. Wer es techy mag, nimmt das weiße Essentials Tech Shirt.

Weitere Links

Für ausführlichere Fotos und Berichte zu unserem Pro Racer Vienna Men sowie für weitere Schätze aus unserer EVUPRE Ruderkollektion empfehlen wir unsere Instagram oder Facebook Seiten. In der Schweiz und Deutschland sind wir bei 4row, in den Niederlanden bei EUROW, in Skandinavien durch All4Rowing und ROW Generation und in Großbritannien bei FWD2Row vertreten.

Pflegehinweise

EVUPRE Produkte sind aus sehr hochqualitativen Materialien hergestellt und halten dadurch den Ansprüchen beim Rudern sehr gut stand. Damit das auch lange so bleibt, empfehlen wir eine schonende Pflege:

  • Waschen mit 30˚C
  • Biologisch abbaubare Waschmittel empfohlen
  • Nicht bügeln
  • Nicht bleichen
  • Lufttrocknen lassen

Größenhinweis

Model Julian misst 190cm und den Einteiler trägt er in Größe M. Die Idee des Racers ist es, ihn wie eine zweite Haut zu tragen. Deshalb ist er Slim Fit geschnitten. Wenn du dir zwischen zwei Größen unsicher sein solltest, empfehlen wir die Größere.

Beim ersten Tragen empfehlen wir, die Träger vorsichtig über die Schultern zu ziehen. Anfangs fühlen diese sich womöglich ein wenig eng an, doch nach den ersten paar Ausfahrten sitzt der Racer wie angegossen.

Bist du stark im Zweifel, welche Größe für dich passt? Schick uns ein E-Mail an office@evupre.com, wir geben dir gerne eine persönliche Beratung. Unsere Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass wir gemeinsam die perfekte Größe für dich finden. Außerdem erfährst du so noch viel mehr über die EVUPRE Produkte.

5 Bewertungen für Pro Racer Vienna Men

  1. Hamburger Ruderer

    Klasse Ruderanzug!

  2. C. Altarena

    The rowing suit SKY has a nice fabric and design. It fits me well, although I am a veteran rower. Good product.

  3. Andi

    Ich habe mit dem Racer schon einige Rudereinheiten und indoor Trainings absolviert und bin richtig zufrieden. Schön ist er obendrein!

  4. Oswald E.

    Ein schöner Ruder-Racer, der sehr gut passt und angenehm sitzt!

  5. Lukas Schröder

    this is a really nice AOI suit with a slick design. I am 184cm tall and athletic, hence I ordered a Large size and it fits perfectly.

Nur Bewertungen auf Deutsch (5) anzeigen

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

You may also like

Servus, welcome & bonjour

 

Please select the right store for your region

 

Get on board – Newsletter!

 

Receive the latest news about our products, offers, and our company.

 

Please notice our privacy policy.

Get on board – Newsletter!

 

Erhalte stets die neuesten Infos zu unseren Produkten, Angeboten, Aktionen und unserem Unternehmen.

 

Beachte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.