Protect Anorak 3.0

160,00

Includes 20% MwSt.

Unrestricted rowing with maximum protection from wind and rain:

  • Minimal packing volume and weight of only 300 g
  • Waterproof up to 10,000 mm, taped seams
  • Breathable up to 10,000 g/m²/24 h
  • Slim waist, broad shoulders, unisex
  • Flexible material and customised seam in the hip area
  • Windproof and stretchy

Protect Anorak 3.0

There is no bad weather, just bad clothing: with the Protect Anorak 3.0 you can go out on the water even in pouring rain. The Protect Anorak 3.0 rows along with you. Even with a high stroke rate and fast movements, the Protect Anorak 3.0 feels like a protective second skin. It builds on its predecessor, especially in terms of innovative features, and impresses with a revised fit.

Features and details

The 1/3 zip on the front is backed up by a two-way zip on the side that provides ventilation. The outer layer of the Protect Anorak 3.0 is made of a high-quality performance membrane with effective water protection, but high breathability at the same time. The membrane is very stretchy to allow for any rowing movement. A mesh lining ensures high comfort. A mobile phone or wallet can be easily stored in the spacious asymmetrically shaped chest pocket, which also serves as a fold away pocket for the Protect Anorak 3.0 rowing jacket. Small items like an energy bar or keys can be stored in the compact inner pocket. A new feature is an elastic strap that acts as a wrench.

The back section is slightly longer than the front to ensure the lower back is covered even in catch position. In addition, the arms are longer to protect the wrists in the catch position.

 

Design

The design of the Protect Anorak 3.0 comes in a luxurious royal blue resulting in a unique sporty, but elegant look.

Fit

The Anorak 3.0 is a unisex model. Raglan sleeves and an ergonomic V-cut offer suitable space for shoulder rotation and contraction of the latissimus dorsi muscle. Our model Florian is 190 cm tall and wears a size XL, model Juliane measure 176 cm and opted for size S.

Are you unsure which size would fit you? Just email us at shop@evupre.com, and we will provide you with personal advice. Using our experience, we can find the perfect size for you. In addition, you will get the chance to learn even more about the other products within the EVUPRE range.

The perfect outfit

The Protect Anorak 3.0. fits well with the black Essential Pants.

Further Links

For detailed photos and information on our Protect Anorak 3.0, and many more products from the EVUPRE Rowing Collection, follow our Instagram and Facebook pages. Our retailers in Switzerland and Germany are 4row, in the Netherlands EUROW, in Scandinavia All4Rowing and ROW Generation and in the UK FWD2Row.

Size Guide

The Protect Rowing Anorak 3.0 is a great unisex splash top. This means fits according to our men’s sizes but comes in smaller sizes as well. The splash top has one major limitation: the fit around the waist is rather narrow.

Women: Model Juliane measures 176 cm and wear the Anorak 2.0 in size S. Most of our female customers purchase an XS, S or M size Anorak.

Men: Florian, the male model, is 190 cm and wears a size XL Anorak.

Are you still in doubt which size to choose? Send us an e-mail and we will talk with you personally. Together we will find the right size and right products for you: shop@evupre.com. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Care Instructions

The materials used in our products are chosen carefully to fulfill the high standards that we strive for. EVUPRE products should be functional and long lasting. In order to guarantee that, please follow our guidelines:

  • Wash cool 30˚C
  • Use non bio-detergent
  • Do not iron
  • Do not bleach

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Show only reviews in English (global) (0)

Be the first to review “Protect Anorak 3.0”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Servus, welcome & bonjour

 

Please select the right store for your region

 

Get on board – Newsletter!

 

Receive the latest news about our products, offers, and our company.

 

Please notice our privacy policy.

Get on board – Newsletter!

 

Erhalte stets die neuesten Infos zu unseren Produkten, Angeboten, Aktionen und unserem Unternehmen.

 

Beachte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Protect Anorak 3.0

160,00

Enthält 20% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

Uneingeschränktes Rudern bei maximalem Schutz vor Wind und Regen:

  • Minimales Packvolumen und Gewicht von nur 300g
  • Wasserdicht bis 10.000mm, abgeklebte Nähte
  • Windfest und dehnbar
  • Atmungsaktiv bis 10.000g/m²/24h
  • Schlanke Taille, breite Schultern, unisex
  • Flexibles Material und angepasste Naht im Hüftbereich

Protect Anorak 3.0

Weltweit wird das Wetter am Steg gemacht: Mit dem Protect Anorak 3.0 geht’s auch bei Dauerregen aufs Wasser. Der Protect Anorak 3.0 ist das Gegenteil vom starren Friesennerz; er rudert mit dir mit. Auch bei hoher Schlagzahl und schnellem Hände-Weg spürst du den Protect Anorak 3.0 nur wie eine schützende, zweite Haut. Die Ruderjacke baut vor allem bei den innovativen Features auf ihren Vorgänger und überzeugt zusätzlich mit einer überarbeiteten Passform.

Eigenschaften und Details

Den 1/3 Reißverschluss auf der Vorderseite unterstützt ein seitlich angebrachter Zwei-Wege-Reißverschluss, der zusätzlich für Durchlüftung sorgt. Die Außenhaut des Protect Anorak 3.0 besteht aus einer hochwertigen Performance-Membran mit effektivem Wasserschutz und zugleich hoher Atmungsaktivität. Die Membran ist sehr dehnbar, was sich sehr wirksam auf die Ruderbewegung auswirkt. Ein Mesh-Innenfutter sorgt für angenehmen Tragekomfort. Mobiltelefon oder Schlüssel lassen sich problemlos in der asymmetrisch tiefen Brusttasche verstauen, die gleichzeitig als Hülle für die Ruderjacke Protect Anorak 3.0 dient. Im Innenfach können Kleinigkeiten wie ein Energieriegel verstaut werden. Neu ist eine Schlaufe für deinen 10/13er.

Die Rückenseite ist etwas länger geschnitten als die Vorderseite, damit der untere Rücken auch in der Auslage gut geschützt bleibt. Außerdem sind die Arme wie gewohnt länger, um die Handgelenke auch in der Auslageposition zu schützen.

Design

Die Farblogik des Protect Anorak 3.0 aus luxuriösem Royalblau mit dezenten weißen EVUPRE Logos ergibt einen sportlich-eleganten Look mit Wiedererkennungswert.

Passform

Beim Anorak 3.0 handelt es sich um ein Unisex-Modell. Raglanärmel und ein ergonomischer V-Schnitt bieten den Schultern Platz für die Rotation und dem Latissimus Platz für die Kontraktion. Durch den neuen Funktionsstoff und eine spezielle Verarbeitungsmethode im Hüftbereich schmiegt sich der Anorak besser an die Körperform an und bietet vor allem für Damen eine deutlich bessere Passform als sein Vorgänger. Unser Model Rudi ist 199 cm groß und trägt Größe XL, Model Julia ist 180 cm groß und trägt Größe S.

Bist du stark im Zweifel, welche Größe für dich passt? Schick uns ein E-Mail an shop@evupre.com, wir geben dir gerne eine persönliche Beratung. Unsere Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass wir gemeinsam die perfekte Größe für dich finden. Außerdem erfährst du so noch viel mehr über die EVUPRE Produkte.

Das passende Outfit

Der Protect Anorak 3.0. harmoniert mit der langen, schwarzen Essentials Pants.

Weitere Links

Für ausführlichere Fotos und Berichte zu unserem Protect Anorak 3.0 sowie für weitere Schätze aus unserer EVUPRE Ruderkollektion empfehlen wir unsere Instagram oder Facebook Seiten. In der Schweiz und Deutschland sind wir bei 4row, in den Niederlanden bei EUROW, in Skandinavien durch All4Rowing und ROW Generation und in Großbritannien bei FWD2Row vertreten.

Größentabelle

In der Tabelle findest du Beschreibungen zu den Kleidergrößen und dazu passende Referenzbilder unserer Models. Wenn du dir nicht sicher bist welche Größe zu dir passt, schreib uns gerne eine E-Mail an shop@evupre.com.

Pflegehinweise

EVUPRE Produkte sind aus sehr hochqualitativen Materialien hergestellt und halten dadurch den Ansprüchen beim Rudern sehr gut stand. Damit das auch lange so bleibt, empfehlen wir eine schonende Pflege:

  • Waschen mit 30˚C
  • Biologisch abbaubare Waschmittel empfohlen
  • Nicht bügeln
  • Nicht bleichen
  • Lufttrocknen lassen

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Nur Bewertungen auf Deutsch (0) anzeigen

Be the first to review “Protect Anorak 3.0”

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Servus, welcome & bonjour

 

Please select the right store for your region

 

Get on board – Newsletter!

 

Receive the latest news about our products, offers, and our company.

 

Please notice our privacy policy.

Get on board – Newsletter!

 

Erhalte stets die neuesten Infos zu unseren Produkten, Angeboten, Aktionen und unserem Unternehmen.

 

Beachte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.