Pro Longsleeve Tampere Women

(1 customer review)

55,00

Includes 20% MwSt.
  • Bi-elastic,
  • High comfort
  • Very lightweight (140 g/m2) tech fibre made from recycled polyester
  • High breathability
  • Raglan sleeves
  • Flat seams
  • Regular Fit
SKU: N/A Categories: , , , Tag:

Pro Longsleeve Tampere Women

The Pro Longsleeve Shirt Tampere is available in Regular fit in a 90s colour scheme. The Pro Longsleeve Tampere Women is an excellent and comfortable training T-shirt. Our Longsleeve Tampere is ideal for spring and autumn. It of course looks great under a Racer!

Features and details

The Pro Longsleeve Tampere Women is made from a very lightweight (140 g/m2) tech fibre, which is manufactured from recycled polyester, and is a super-fast drying material – perfect for wearing as a base or top layer. Flat seams ensure that the Pro Longsleeve Tampere Women is comfortable to wear on the skin, while raglan sleeves provide space for any shoulder movements during the whole rowing stroke from catch to finish. The Pro Longsleeve Tampere Women has a sporty and elegant look.

Design

Back to the 90s: Tampere, Finland hosted the 1995 World Rowing Championships and inspire this design: Colours, colours, colours! The Pro Tampere collection is defined by light blue, dark blue, with purple and burgundy accents form an abstract ring around the lower chest. The EVUPRE logo decorates the side panels.

Fit

Model Juliane is 176 cm tall and wears size M. The Longsleeve Shirt Tampere is available in regular fit. Beautiful flat seams ensure high comfort, as well as an elegant and sporty look. The back section is 3cm longer, to ensure the lower back is covered even in catch position.

Are you unsure which size would fit you? Just email us at office@evupre.com, and we will provide you with personal advice. Using our experience, we can find the perfect size for you. In addition, you will get the chance to learn even more about the other products within the EVUPRE range.

The perfect outfit

The Pro Longsleeve Shirt Tampere Women is ideal in combination with the Essentials Shorts or the new Tampere Racer, as the design is perfectly coordinated to create a great racing outfit.

Further Links

For detailed photos and information on our Pro Longsleeve Tampere Women, and many more products from the EVUPRE Rowing Collection, follow our Instagram and Facebook pages. Our retailers in Switzerland and Germany are 4row, in the Netherlands EUROW, in Scandinavia All4Rowing and ROW Generation and in the UK FWD2Row.

Care instructions

EVUPRE products are made of high-quality tech materials made to meet the requirements for rowing. In order to keep your EVUPRE products in shape, we recommend to follow these care instructions:

  • Machine wash at 30˚C
  • We recommend biodegradable washing powder/gel
  • Do not iron
  • Do not bleech
  • Do not put it into the drier

Size Guide

Model Juliane is about 167cm. She wears a size M Longsleeve. The regular fit of the shirt makes it a comfortable top or base layer underneath a Racer.

Are you still in doubt which size to choose? Send us an e-mail and we will talk with you personally. Together we will find the right size and right products for you: office@evupre.com. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

1 review for Pro Longsleeve Tampere Women

  1. German

    Chiemsee

    Ich habe den Einteiler und das Langarm Tshirt im Tampere Design. Abgesehen vom tollen Design ist der Stoff des Tshirts dünn und ausgesprochen angenehm. Für mich eine klare Empfehlung.

Show only reviews in English (global) (0)

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

Servus, welcome & bonjour

 

Please select the right store for your region

 

Get on board – Newsletter!

 

Receive the latest news about our products, offers, and our company.

 

Please notice our privacy policy.

Get on board – Newsletter!

 

Erhalte stets die neuesten Infos zu unseren Produkten, Angeboten, Aktionen und unserem Unternehmen.

 

Beachte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Pro Longsleeve Tampere Women

(1 Kundenrezension)

55,00

Enthält 20% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand
  • Bi-elastisch, höchster Tragekomfort
  • Sehr leichte (140 g/m2) Tech-Faser aus Recycling-Polyester
  • Hohe Atmungsaktivität
  • Raglan-Ärmel
  • Flachnähte
  • Regular Fit
Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: n. v. Kategorien: , , , Schlagwort:

Pro Longsleeve Tampere Women

Das Pro Longsleeve Shirt Tampere gibt es in Regular Fit im 90er-Jahre Farbschema. Das Pro Longsleeve Tampere Women ist ein ausgezeichnetes Trainingsshirt mit höchstem Tragekomfort. Unser Longsleeve ist der Klassiker für die Übergangszeit. Und er macht sich natürlich gut unterm Racer!

Eigenschaften und Details

Das Pro Longsleeve Tampere Women kommt mit einer sehr leichten (140 g/m2) Tech-Faser aus Recycling-Polyester daher, einem sehr schnell trocknenden Stoff: Wie gemacht fürs Zwiebelprinzip, super zum Layern, zum Drunter- und Drüberziehen. Das Pro Longsleeve Tampere Women liegt aufgrund der Flachnähte sehr angenehm auf der Haut, wie ein Hauch von nichts, während die Raglanärmel Freiraum für die arbeitenden Schultern in der Auslage und im Endzug bieten. Das Pro Longsleeve Tampere Women bietet eine elegante und sportliche Optik.

Design

Unser Longsleeve Shirt Tampere Women: Back to the 90’s! 1995 fand im finnischen Tampere die Ruderweltmeisterschaft statt. Passend dazu: Farben, Farben, Farben! Die PRO Tampere Kollektion ist geprägt von hellblau, dunkelblau, mit lila- und burgunderfarbenen Akzenten und einem technoiden Ring um den unteren Brustkorb. Asymmetrien haben Raum, und der EVUPRE Schriftzug ziert die Seitenpaneele.

Passform

Model Juliane ist 176 cm groß und trägt Größe M. Das Longsleeve Shirt gibt es in Regular Fit. Schöne Flachnähte sorgen für hohen Tragekomfort sowie für eine elegante und sportliche Optik. Das Rückenteil ist um 3 cm länger geschnitten, um den unteren Rücken auch in gestreckter Auslageposition zu schützen.

Bist du stark im Zweifel, welche Größe für dich passt? Schick uns ein E-Mail an office@evupre.com, wir geben dir gerne eine persönliche Beratung. Unsere Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass wir gemeinsam die perfekte Größe für dich finden. Außerdem erfährst du so noch viel mehr über die EVUPRE Produkte.

Das passende Outfit

Ideal ist das Longsleeve Tampere in Kombination mit der Essentials Shorts oder in Kombination mit dem neuen Tampere Racer, da das Design perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt ist und somit ein tolles Rennoutfit ergibt.

Weitere Links

Für ausführlichere Fotos und Berichte zu unserem Pro Longsleeve Tampere Women sowie für weitere Schätze aus unserer EVUPRE Ruderkollektion empfehlen wir unsere Instagram oder Facebook Seiten. In der Schweiz und Deutschland sind wir bei 4row, in den Niederlanden bei EUROW, in Skandinavien durch All4Rowing und ROW Generation und in Großbritannien bei FWD2Row vertreten.

Pflegehinweise

EVUPRE Produkte sind aus sehr hochqualitativen Materialien hergestellt und halten dadurch den Ansprüchen beim Rudern sehr gut stand. Damit das auch lange so bleibt, empfehlen wir eine schonende Pflege:

  • Waschen mit 30˚C
  • Biologisch abbaubare Waschmittel empfohlen
  • Nicht bügeln
  • Nicht bleichen
  • Lufttrocknen lassen

Größenhinweis

Model Juliane misst 167cm. Das Longlseeve trägt sie in Größe M. Der Regular fit des Shirts macht es als Top- und Baselayer unterm Einteiler angenehm zu tragen.

Bist du stark im Zweifel, welche Größe für dich passt? Schick uns ein E-Mail an office@evupre.com, wir geben dir gerne eine persönliche Beratung. Unsere Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass wir gemeinsam die perfekte Größe für dich finden. Außerdem erfährst du so noch viel mehr über die EVUPRE Produkte.

1 Bewertung für Pro Longsleeve Tampere Women

  1. Chiemsee

    Ich habe den Einteiler und das Langarm Tshirt im Tampere Design. Abgesehen vom tollen Design ist der Stoff des Tshirts dünn und ausgesprochen angenehm. Für mich eine klare Empfehlung.

Nur Bewertungen auf Deutsch (1) anzeigen

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Get on board – Newsletter!

 

Receive the latest news about our products, offers, and our company.

 

Please notice our privacy policy.

Get on board – Newsletter!

 

Erhalte stets die neuesten Infos zu unseren Produkten, Angeboten, Aktionen und unserem Unternehmen.

 

Beachte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.